العطور

MOUAWAD TRIGON

ترايجون

عطر فريد من نوعه

تُصقل أحجار الألماس في قلب الأرض على مدى أكثر من مليار سنة، وتشكّل في وضعها الخام تحفة نادرة صنعتها الطبيعة. ويسعى عطر "ترايجون" من دار معوّض إلى الإشادة بالألماس الخام، فاسم "ترايجون" يشير إلى أنماط المثلثات التي تظهر بشكل طبيعي على سطحها الثماني.

إن "ترايجون" هو العطر الأول من معوّض للرجال، وهو حار، ويتمتّع بأريج خشبي، وشرقي، ومسحوق، وقد صُنع للرجل الذي يسعى إلى التميز بسحر خاص. ويتميّز العطر برائحة سلسة لكنها مرحة، ويستحضر هذا الأريج الفريد هالة من الطمأنينة والإغراء.

MOUAWAD DIAMOND SCENT

عطر "دايموند سنت"

مزيج آسر من الترف والشاعرية الراقية

لكل امرأة سرّ مستتر يبرز تألقها وسحرها الذي لا يقاوم. يجمع عطر "دايموند سنت" من معوّض أروع روائح العالم وأطيبها ويخلّد صاحبته كأندر الأحجار الكريمة على الإطلاق. ففي عطر "دايموند سينت"، يختزل المزيج الرقيق من عبق الزهور المعزز بنفحات من رائحة الخشب الثمين والبهارات البرية سحرَ قلادة براقة.

وتماماً كمجوهرات معوّض، يحرّك هذا العطر الأحاسيس ويزيد المرأة تألقاً. فبعبقه الجريء وتصميمه المميز، يختزل عطر "دايموند سنت" روح التفوق التي تتفرّد بها دار معوّض، فهو ابتكار مميز يأسر قلوب النساء اللواتي يبحثن عن أناقة فريدة.

FRAGRANCES

TRIGON

The scent of the uniquely distinct

Forged at the heart of the earth over more than a billion years, the diamond in its organically formed state is a rare masterpiece crafted by the hand of nature. Trigon by Mouawad pays tribute to these rough diamonds, with the name Trigon referencing the triangular patterns that appear naturally on their octahedron surface.

Trigon, the first perfume by Mouawad for men, is a spicy, woody, oriental, and powdery fragrance, crafted for a man of excellence with distinctive charm. Subtle yet playful, this olfactory work of art conjures a reassuring and seductive aura.

DIAMOND SCENT

A SEDUCTIVE BLEND OF LUXURY AND REFINED SENSUALITY

There is always a quiet mystery behind a woman’s divine presence and irresistible charm. Diamond Scent carries the freshness of floral oriental notes enhanced by hints of precious woods and wild spices to offer its wearer a subtle blend of the world’s most sensational aromas.

Smitten with its delicate fragrance composition, unparalleled design and unusual attire, the lucky recipient will succumb to the bold and enveloping charm of Diamond Scent; a splendid artefact from the world of perfumery, whose fragrance captures the true spirit of Mouawad, cherishes individuality and enchants women in search of elegance beyond compare.