香水

MOUAWAD TRIGON

三角香水

独特鲜明的魅力香气

在地球中心蕴酿超过十亿年,处于有机形成状态的钻石是大自然精心制作的稀有珍宝。懋婉的 Trigon 三角香水旨在向这些大自然送给我们的钻石致敬,其名称 Trigon 就是指原石八面体晶面上自然形成的三角坑纹。

Trigon 三角香水是懋婉首款为男士调制的香水产品,香气带点辛辣和爽身粉味,是一款木质东方调香水。朴实之中有一点俏皮,专为具独特魅力的男士精心打造。这款香气艺术的大师级作品,散发着令人安心的迷人气质。

MOUAWAD DIAMOND SCENT

钻石香水

糅合极致奢华、细腻感性的诱人香气

女士们总是希望拥有优雅时尚的气质和不可抗拒的魅力,这款充满神秘感的 Diamond Scent 钻石香水散发着阵阵花香和东方香料的清新香气,加上稀有树木和野生香料的气味作点缀,使您散发出世界上最微妙、最感性的诱人芳香。

精致细腻的香水成分、无与伦比的产品设计,加上与众不同的包装瓶子,让人不得不臣服于 Diamond Scent 香水所引发出的神秘魅力。这款精制香水的清新香气反映出懋婉品牌的真正精髓所在,重视独立个性,非常适合优雅大方、超凡脱俗的女士们。

FRAGRANCES

TRIGON

The scent of the uniquely distinct

Forged at the heart of the earth over more than a billion years, the diamond in its organically formed state is a rare masterpiece crafted by the hand of nature. Trigon by Mouawad pays tribute to these rough diamonds, with the name Trigon referencing the triangular patterns that appear naturally on their octahedron surface.

Trigon, the first perfume by Mouawad for men, is a spicy, woody, oriental, and powdery fragrance, crafted for a man of excellence with distinctive charm. Subtle yet playful, this olfactory work of art conjures a reassuring and seductive aura.

DIAMOND SCENT

A SEDUCTIVE BLEND OF LUXURY AND REFINED SENSUALITY

There is always a quiet mystery behind a woman’s divine presence and irresistible charm. Diamond Scent carries the freshness of floral oriental notes enhanced by hints of precious woods and wild spices to offer its wearer a subtle blend of the world’s most sensational aromas.

Smitten with its delicate fragrance composition, unparalleled design and unusual attire, the lucky recipient will succumb to the bold and enveloping charm of Diamond Scent; a splendid artefact from the world of perfumery, whose fragrance captures the true spirit of Mouawad, cherishes individuality and enchants women in search of elegance beyond compare.