دار معوّض

GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS

أرقام قياسية عالمية

إبداعات بشهادة عالمية

لم تنفكّ دار معوّض تحقّق الإنجاز تلو الآخر بما يتماشى مع رؤيتها لتصبح علامة الفخامة الرائدة في إبهار العملاء حول العالم، فاكتسبت شهرة عالمية جعلت من العلامة اسماً يترادف مع أعلى درجات الفخامة والرقي. ونتيجة لهذا السعي الحثيث وراء الكمال، نالت دار معوّض خمسة تصنيفات في موسوعة غينيس للأرقام القياسية منذ عام 1990، وكان آخرها بفضل صندوق مجوهرات زهرة الخلود، وهو صندوق المجوهرات الأثمن في العالم.

THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER

صندوق المجوهرات الأثمن في العالم

صندوق مجوهرات زهرة الخلود

سجّل صندوق مجوهرات زهرة الخلود من معوّض (The Flower of Eternity Jewellery Coffer) رقماً قياسياً في موسوعة غينيس عام 2016 كأثمن صندوق مجوهرات في العالم بقيمة 3.5 مليون دولار أمريكي. واستوحي تصميم الصندوق من رسم زهرة الخلود الخاص بعلامة معوّض والذي يتألف من ثلاث بتلات على شكل قلب ترمز إلى الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل. وقد صُنع من الذهب عيار 18 قيراطاً والفضة عيار 925، وتتخلله مجموعة رائعة من الأحجار الكريمة تضم 542.39 قيراط من الألماس الأبيض والأصفر، و293.24 قيراط من الياقوت الأبيض والوردي، و20.06 قيراط من الياقوت الأحمر، و1799.75 قيراط من اللازورد.

L'INCOMPARABLE L'INCOMPARABLE L'INCOMPARABLE

العقد الأثمن في العالم

"لينكومبارابل"

يحمل عقد "لينكومبارابل" (L’Incomparable) من معوّض المصنوع من الألماس الرقم القياسي للعقد الأغلى في العالم (55 مليون دولار أمريكي)، ويضمّ قطعة من الألماس الأصفر خالية من الشوائب بوزن 407.48 قيراطاً يحملها بأناقة عقد رائع أشبه بالأغصان المرصّعة بالألماس الأبيض (229.52 قيراط) على ذهب وردي عيار 18 قيراطاً.

THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE

حقيبة اليد الأثمن في العالم

حقيبة "ألف ليلة وليلة" من معوّض

سجلت حقيبة "ألف ليلة وليلة" من معوّض (Mouawad 1001 Nights Diamond Purse) رقماً قياسياً في موسوعة غينيس عام 2011 كأغلى حقيبة يد في العالم بقيمة 3.8 مليون دولار أمريكي. وصنعت الحقيبة باليد على شكل قلب من الذهب عيار 18 قيراطاً والمرصع بـما يصل إلى 4517 قطعة ألماس (105 قطعة صفراء و56 قطعة وردية و4356 قطعة شفافة)، ويبلغ وزن الألماس الإجمالي نحو 381.92 قيراطاً.

THE VERY SEXY FANTASY BRA THE VERY SEXY FANTASY BRA THE VERY SEXY FANTASY BRA

حمالة الصدر الأغلى في العالم

حمالة "فانتاسي فيري سكسي"

تم الكشف للمرة الأولى عن حمالة الصدر الأغلى في العالم، "فانتاسي فيري سكسي" (The Very Sexy Fantasy Bra) وسعرها 11 مليون دولار أمريكي، التي صنعتها دار معوّض، في عرض فيكتوريا سيكريت حيث ارتدتها عارضة الأزياء هايدي كلوم في شهر أكتوبر في عام 2003 في نيويورك في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ونالت الحمالة تصنيف موسوعة غينيس للعام 2003 على أنها حمالة الصدر الأغلى في العالم. ويتخلل الحمالةَ 2809 حبة من الألماس الأبيض، والياقوت الأصفر-البرتقالي، والعقيق، والأميثيست، يبلغ وزنها الإجمالي 2200 قيراط. أما السروال المرافق لها فيشع بـ3236 حبة من الألماس والأحجار الكريمة الملونة بوزن 200 قيراط.

THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR

أغلى قطعة ألماس مفردة بشكل حبة الكمثرى

"معوّض سبلندور"

نالت دار معوّض أول تصنيف من موسوعة غينيس عن قطعة ألماس "معوّض سبلندور" (Mouawad Splendor)، وهي أغلى قطعة ألماس مفردة بشكل حبة الكمثرى في العالم (الوزن: 101.84 قيراط، درجة اللون: D، درجة النقاء: IF خالية من الشوائب الداخلية، القيمة: 12.76 مليون دولار أمريكي)، تعود ملكيتها للسيد روبير معوّض. وسجلت قطعة الألماس الرقم القياسي العالمي في موسوعة غينيس في عام 1990.

THE HOUSE

GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS

WORLD RECORDS

GLOBALLY ACCLAIMED CREATIONS

In line with its vision to become an admired luxury brand leading in customer enchantment worldwide, Mouawad has been achieving milestone after another and gaining international acclaim that made the brand synonymous with utmost luxury and refinement. As a result of this relentless pursuit of perfection, Mouawad was honored by the Guinness World Records five times since 1990, the latest of which being for the Mouawad Flower of Eternity Jewellery Coffer — the most valuable jewellery box in the world.

THE WORLD’S MOST VALUABLE JEWELLERY BOX

THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER

With a value of US $3.5 million, the Mouawad Flower of Eternity Jewellery Coffer was named as the most valuable jewellery box in the world by the Guinness World Records in 2016. Inspired by Mouawad’s signature Flower of Eternity™ motif, which consists of three heart-shaped petals symbolizing the past, present, and future, the coffer was crafted using 18-karat gold and sterling silver, and features 542.39 carat of white and yellow diamonds, 293.24 carat of white and pink sapphires, 20.06 carat of rubies, and 1,799.75 carat of lapis lazuli.

THE WORLD’S MOST VALUABLE NECKLACE

L'INCOMPARABLE

The Mouawad L’Incomparable Diamond Necklace holds the record for the most valuable necklace in the world (US $55 million) and features the flawless 407.48-carat yellow diamond, suspended gracefully from a 229.52-carat white diamond necklace intertwined by 18-karat rose gold branchlets.

THE WORLD’S MOST VALUABLE HANDBAG

THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE

With a value of US $3.8 million, the Mouawad 1001 Nights Diamond Purse was named as the most expensive handbag in the world by the Guinness World Records 2011. The heart-shaped purse, handcrafted from 18-karat gold, incorporates 4,517 diamonds (105 yellow, 56 pink, and 4,356 colorless diamonds) with a total weight of 381.92 carat.

THE WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE BRA

THE VERY SEXY
FANTASY BRA

The most expensive bra in the world, The Very Sexy Fantasy Bra (US $11 million), produced by Mouawad, was first unveiled in the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show by model Heidi Klum in October 2003 in New York, USA. The bra was certified by the Guinness World Records in 2003 as the most expensive bra ever made. Featuring 2,809 exquisitely cut white diamonds, yellow-orange sapphires, rhodolites, and amethysts, the dazzling bra has a total weight of 2,200 carat. This stunning lingerie piece is completed by a matching panty that glitters with 3,236 diamonds and colored stones, with a total weight of 200 carat.

THE WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE SINGLE PEAR-SHAPED DIAMOND

THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR

The first Guinness award went to the Mouawad Splendor — the most expensive single pear-shaped diamond in the world (weighing 101.84 carat D-Internally Flawless and worth US $12.76 million), purchased by Robert Mouawad. The diamond was awarded the Guinness World Record in 1990.