关于公司

世界纪录

世界纪录

举世赞誉的非凡佳作

懋婉的愿景是成为获世界各地客户尊崇、别具独特魅力的高档奢侈品牌,长久以来持续实现一个又一个的发展里程碑,并在国际间荣获不少赞许和认同,使品牌成为奢侈品和精致品味的代名词。有赖这种对完美无止境的追求,懋婉自 1990 年以来曾经前后五次打进吉尼斯世界纪录,最近一次凭著名为「懋婉永恒之花首饰盒」获得殊荣,它是目前世界上最价值连城的首饰盒。

THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER

全世界最昂贵的首饰盒

永恒之花首饰盒

价值 350 万美元的「懋婉永恒之花首饰盒」 (Mouawad Flower of Eternity Jewellery Coffer)2016 年获吉尼斯世界纪录评为世界上最昂贵的首饰盒。设计灵感来自于懋婉品牌「永恒之花」(Flower of Eternity™) 图案花样,由三片心形花瓣组成,象征着过去、现在和未来。首饰盒使用 18K 金和纯银精制而成,共镶有 542.39 克拉的白钻和黄钻、293.24 克拉的白色和粉色蓝宝石、20.06 克拉的红宝石,以及 1,799.75 克拉的青金石。

L'INCOMPARABLE L'INCOMPARABLE L'INCOMPARABLE

全世界最昂贵的项链

无与伦比钻石项链

懋婉无与伦比钻石项链 (L'Incomparable) 是目前世界上最昂贵的项链(价值 5500 万美元),共镶有 407.48 克拉完美无瑕的闪耀黄钻,再配上由 229.52 克拉白钻和 18K 玫瑰金交织而成的项链。

THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE

全世界最昂贵的手提包

懋婉一千零一夜钻石手提包

价值 380 万美元的懋婉一千零一夜钻石手提包,于 2011 年获吉尼斯世界纪录评为世界上最昂贵的手提包。这个心形手提包采用 18K 金以手工精制而成,共镶有 4,517 颗钻石(105 颗黄钻、56 颗粉红钻和 4,356 颗无色钻石),总重量达 381.92 克拉。

THE VERY SEXY FANTASY BRA THE VERY SEXY FANTASY BRA THE VERY SEXY FANTASY BRA

全世界最昂贵的内衣

性感幻想内衣

懋婉出品的性感幻想内衣 (The Very Sexy Fantasy Bra) 价值 1100 万美元,是全世界最昂贵的胸罩,于 200310 月在美国纽约举行的维多利亚秘密 (Victoria’s Secret) 时装秀中由名模 Heidi Klum 穿上首次亮相。内衣在 2003 年获吉尼斯世界纪录评为世界上最昂贵的单件内衣,共镶有 2,809 颗切割精美的闪耀白钻、黄橙色蓝宝石、玫瑰榴石和紫水晶。这件令人眼花缭乱的内衣总重达 2,200 克拉。

THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR

全世界最昂贵的单一梨形钻石

懋琬华丽钻石

懋婉首件列入吉尼斯世界纪录的作品,是由罗伯特‧懋婉买下的懋琬华丽钻石 (Mouawad Splendor)。在 1990 年打进吉尼斯世界纪录,它是世界上最昂贵的单一梨形钻石(重达 101.84 克拉、D色内部无瑕,价值 1,276 万美元)。

THE HOUSE

GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS

WORLD RECORDS

GLOBALLY ACCLAIMED CREATIONS

In line with its vision to become an admired luxury brand leading in customer enchantment worldwide, Mouawad has been achieving milestone after another and gaining international acclaim that made the brand synonymous with utmost luxury and refinement. As a result of this relentless pursuit of perfection, Mouawad was honored by the Guinness World Records five times since 1990, the latest of which being for the Mouawad Flower of Eternity Jewellery Coffer — the most valuable jewellery box in the world.

THE WORLD’S MOST VALUABLE JEWELLERY BOX

THE FLOWER OF ETERNITY JEWELLERY COFFER

With a value of US $3.5 million, the Mouawad Flower of Eternity Jewellery Coffer was named as the most valuable jewellery box in the world by the Guinness World Records in 2016. Inspired by Mouawad’s signature Flower of Eternity™ motif, which consists of three heart-shaped petals symbolizing the past, present, and future, the coffer was crafted using 18-karat gold and sterling silver, and features 542.39 carat of white and yellow diamonds, 293.24 carat of white and pink sapphires, 20.06 carat of rubies, and 1,799.75 carat of lapis lazuli.

THE WORLD’S MOST VALUABLE NECKLACE

L'INCOMPARABLE

The Mouawad L’Incomparable Diamond Necklace holds the record for the most valuable necklace in the world (US $55 million) and features the flawless 407.48-carat yellow diamond, suspended gracefully from a 229.52-carat white diamond necklace intertwined by 18-karat rose gold branchlets.

THE WORLD’S MOST VALUABLE HANDBAG

THE MOUAWAD 1001 NIGHTS DIAMOND PURSE

With a value of US $3.8 million, the Mouawad 1001 Nights Diamond Purse was named as the most expensive handbag in the world by the Guinness World Records 2011. The heart-shaped purse, handcrafted from 18-karat gold, incorporates 4,517 diamonds (105 yellow, 56 pink, and 4,356 colorless diamonds) with a total weight of 381.92 carat.

THE WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE BRA

THE VERY SEXY
FANTASY BRA

The most expensive bra in the world, The Very Sexy Fantasy Bra (US $11 million), produced by Mouawad, was first unveiled in the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show by model Heidi Klum in October 2003 in New York, USA. The bra was certified by the Guinness World Records in 2003 as the most expensive bra ever made. Featuring 2,809 exquisitely cut white diamonds, yellow-orange sapphires, rhodolites, and amethysts, the dazzling bra has a total weight of 2,200 carat. This stunning lingerie piece is completed by a matching panty that glitters with 3,236 diamonds and colored stones, with a total weight of 200 carat.

THE WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE SINGLE PEAR-SHAPED DIAMOND

THE MOUAWAD SPLENDOR

The first Guinness award went to the Mouawad Splendor — the most expensive single pear-shaped diamond in the world (weighing 101.84 carat D-Internally Flawless and worth US $12.76 million), purchased by Robert Mouawad. The diamond was awarded the Guinness World Record in 1990.