高级珠宝

懋婉高级珠宝系列

闪耀华丽、精致细腻、浪漫醉人

懋婉致力于保留正宗传统的珠宝制作工艺,同时打造全新的艺术境界。每件高级珠宝作品都散发着美感和激情,比任何其它首饰更美丽、更闪耀、更夺目,绝对是珍贵独有而且优雅高尚的完美之选,而且款式永不过时。懋婉高级珠宝系列是精湛工艺的化身,对细腻完美有着无止境的追求。

无暇珍宝系列 无暇珍宝系列

无暇珍宝系列

闪钻套装

美得只应天上有的纯洁闪耀白钻,配上懋婉工匠巧夺天工的精湛设计,为无暇珍宝系列赋予独有的豪华魅力。项链、手链和耳环加起来共镶有 142.76 克拉不同形状的精美闪钻,散发出令人心醉的耀眼光芒。同系列的指环也镶嵌着一颗 4.02 克拉的梨形钻石,配以夺目醉人的白色珠宝作点缀,实在令人惊艳。

纯粹魅力系列

纯粹魅力系列

闪钻套装

纯粹魅力闪钻系列散发着一种优雅平和且令人着迷的醉人光华。为真正的钻石爱好者而设,这套杰作镶有各款精美耀眼的圆形、椭圆形、榄尖形和梨形白钻,总共 112.42 克拉,再配以 18K 白金。凭借其永恒魅力和经典姿态,表现出优雅光芒的纯粹魅力闪钻系列是所有人梦寐以求的珍宝。

杜尔西内亚系列 杜尔西内亚系列

杜尔西内亚系列

闪钻套装

杜尔西内亚闪钻系列镶嵌着纯净无暇的完美白钻,再配上 18K 白金,绝对令人心醉。分层式项链共镶有重 86.94 克拉的多颗圆形和枕形闪钻,而同款手链、耳环和戒指同样闪耀夺目,镶嵌着类似形状的精美闪钻,散发出甜美且优雅的独特气质。

极光闪耀系列

极光闪耀系列

闪钻套装

极光闪耀系列采用纯净白钻,散发柔和自然的醉人光芒,就像晨曦一样令人惊艳。四层挂式项链共镶有 88.02 克拉的梨形和明亮式切割闪钻,再配上 18K 白金打造而成。手链和耳环饰有类似切割的钻石,同款戒指中间镶有一颗明亮式切割的完美钻石,再由不同尺寸的梨形钻石环绕,总重 4.78 克拉。

纯白玫瑰系列 纯白玫瑰系列

纯白玫瑰系列

闪钻套装

采用精致华丽的花样设计,纯白玫瑰闪钻系列体现了多年精巧工艺和创意珠宝设计的精髓。这四件套采用圆形、椭圆形、榄尖形和梨形精美白钻,镶嵌在 18K 白金之中,绝对是奢华闪耀,令人眩目。

纯洁天堂系列

纯洁天堂系列

闪钻套装

璀璨耀眼的闪钻组合,纯洁天堂高级珠宝套装选用一系列圆形、椭圆形、梨形和公主式切割的闪耀白钻,再镶嵌在 18K 白金之中。这优雅时尚的精美套装是由懋婉出色工匠以手工精制而成,绝对是与众不同、美不胜收的现代艺术佳作。

无与伦比触感系列 无与伦比触感系列

无与伦比触感系列

闪钻套装

懋婉出品的这个无与伦比触感系列,完美融合了无与伦比钻石项链的迷人设计主调。项链饰有长方形、圆形、心形和梨形钻石,共重 22.15 克拉;手链、耳环和戒指加起来共镶有 14.72 克拉的钻石,打造出真正独特的完美闪钻套装。

火红热情系列

火红热情系列

闪钻红宝套装

火红热情系列完美结合闪耀白钻和火红红宝石精心打造而成,散发着感性耀眼的醉人魅力。选用高档次的 18K 白金和玫瑰金,三条式设计的项链和手链散发出独有的迷人活力,而耳环和戒指则是优雅时尚的完美化身,这套装绝对让女士们闪耀全场,尽显醉人光芒。

爱神维纳斯系列 爱神维纳斯系列

爱神维纳斯系列

闪钻红宝套装

华丽迷人的爱神维纳斯系列是美丽与爱情的化身,尽显精湛工艺和现代珠宝设计的奇妙独特。以 18K 白金和玫瑰金打造,镶嵌着圆形和椭圆形的闪耀白钻,再配以美丽夺目的圆锥形红宝石,这难得一见的举世佳作绝对是奢华辉煌的象征。

碧绿皇家系列

碧绿皇家系列

闪钻祖母绿套装

晶莹青翠的祖母绿极为珍贵,自古以来一直叫人趋之若鹜。碧绿皇家系列采用精致翠绿的祖母绿,配上闪耀白钻,在一片醉人光华中庆祝生命之美。这套独特时尚的高级珠宝镶嵌在 18K 白金和黄金之中,散发着耀眼眩目的皇室气派和奇妙魅力。

暮光花园系列 暮光花园系列

暮光花园系列

闪钻祖母绿套装

暮光花园系列完美结合祖母绿和纯净白钻,散发着闪耀夺目、碧绿迷人的光芒。项链镶有 48.80 克拉长方形、榄尖形和圆形的明亮式切割钻石,另配上 38.29 克拉的椭圆祖母绿,打造出极具诗意的完美佳品。同款手链、耳环和戒指全都饰有类似切割和图案的钻石和祖母绿,绝对是无与伦比的迷人套装。

美人鱼系列

美人鱼系列

闪钻蓝宝套装

犹如海洋之吻一样浪漫醉人,这美人鱼系列项链散发着独特光华,象征着神秘而美丽的汪洋大海。镶有 44 克拉圆形白钻,配上18K 白金,这独一无二的完美佳品更镶嵌着重达 62.90 克拉的斯里兰卡蓝宝石,打造出动人心魄、别具气派的宝石艺术品。

蓝鸢尾系列 蓝鸢尾系列

蓝鸢尾系列

闪钻蓝宝套装

由懋婉的大师们精心制作而成,充满大自然清新气息的蓝鸢尾系列,散发着幸福浪漫的春日花样情怀。作品设计极其细致,加上令人惊叹的精美蓝宝,迷人闪钻以复杂花卉图案镶嵌在 18K 白金之上,打造出这个奢华闪耀的珠宝系列。

HIGH JEWELRY

HIGH JEWELRY

A BURST OF BRILLIANCE, DELICACY, AND ROMANCE

With a firm commitment to the authentic traditions of jewelry making, Mouawad explores new frontiers of artistry. Every piece of high jewelry created is destined to associate the beholder with a bond of admiration and passion. It has to be more beautiful, more brilliant, and more scintillating than any other – all the while offering rarity and timelessness. In the most elegant host of choices, Mouawad High Jewelry is a statement of precise craftsmanship, relentless refinement, and an uncompromising pursuit of perfection.

AURORA

DIAMOND SUITE

The soft, natural light of pristine white diamonds radiates like the arousing first rays of sunlight in the majestic Aurora suite. The four-drape necklace is studded with 88.02 carat of pear-shaped and brilliant-cut diamonds over 18-karat white gold. The bracelet and earrings, adorned with similarly cut diamond motifs, are accompanied by a matching ring that features a central brilliant-cut diamond encircled with variously sized pear-shaped diamonds at a total weight of 4.78 carat.

BIANCA ROSA

DIAMOND SUITE

A magnificent floral design, the Bianca Rosa diamond suite embodies years of devotion to art of workmanship and creative mastery in jewelry design. Featuring a marvelous profusion of round, oval, marquise, and pear-shaped white diamonds set in 18-karat white gold, this four-piece ensemble is simply blindingly brilliant.

PURE HAVEN

DIAMOND SUITE

A magnificent diamond ensemble, the Pure Haven high jewelry suite reveals a stunning array of round, oval, pear-shaped, and princess-cut white diamonds set together in 18-karat white gold. Fashioned by Mouawad’s master artisans, this elegant suite is a wondrous work of art where modern beauty is unleashed in all its forms.

L’INCOMPARABLE TOUCH

DIAMOND SUITE

The charming keynotes of Mouawad’s L’Incomparable Diamond Necklace are superbly represented in the marvelous L’Incomparable Touch suite. Baguette, round, and heart- and pear-shaped diamonds feature in the necklace totaling 22.15 carat, while the bracelet, earrings, and ring combine 14.72 carat of similar diamond motifs, creating a truly unique ensemble.

THE FIERY IDOLWOOD

DIAMOND AND RUBY SUITE

In The Fiery Idolwood suite, sensual, star-like glamour emanates from twinkling white diamonds interlaced by fiery red rubies. Meticulously crafted in 18-karat white and rose gold, the three-stranded design of the necklace and bracelet exudes an enchanting vitality, while the earrings and ring leave one stunned by their sheer elegance – making this set destined for a woman whose essence shines forth like no other.

VENUS

DIAMOND AND RUBY SUITE

The epitome of beauty and love, the mesmerizing Venus suite is a marvellous statement of refined craftsmanship and modern jewellery design. Featuring beautiful cabochon red rubies masterfully set amongst round and oval white diamonds in 18-karat white and rose gold, this rare creation is a brilliant emblem of surreal splendour.

VERT ROYAL

DIAMOND AND EMERALD SUITE

The rarity of verdant emeralds has inspired and enchanted man since time immemorial. In the Vert Royal suite, stunning emeralds adorn a backdrop of white diamonds in a shimmering celebration of life. Set in 18-karat white and yellow gold, this unique High Jewelry suite dazzles the eye with its royal glory and wondrous appeal.

TWILIGHT GARDEN

DIAMOND AND EMERALD SUITE

A magnificent array of pure white diamonds is enlivened by the intense green glow of stunning emeralds in the Twilight Garden suite. The necklace is a poetic contrast between 48.80 carat of baguette, marquise, and round brilliant-cut diamonds and 38.29 carat of oval emeralds. The matching bracelet, earrings, and ring are all adorned with diamonds and emeralds of similar cuts and motifs, creating an enchanting ensemble of unworldly beauty.

LA SIRÈNE

DIAMOND AND SAPPHIRE SUITE

As if kissed by the ocean, the unique La Sirène necklace reverberates the mesmerizing mystery and beauty of the deepest waters. With three strands of round white diamonds totaling 44 carat and set in 18-karat white gold, this one-of-a-kind creation embraces a cabochon blue Sri Lankan sapphire weighing 62.90 carat. The result is a bejeweled work of art that is as captivating as it is regal

BLUE IRIS

DIAMOND AND SAPPHIRE SUITE

Hewn from nature and crafted by Mouawad master artisans, the Blue Iris suite entrances the eye with the blissful blossoms of springtime. With utmost meticulousness, stunning blue sapphires are joined by diamonds in intricate floral motifs crafted in 18-karat white gold, forming a suite of regal splendor.