大师级佳品

贵族王朝的大师级佳品

百多年来,懋婉致力于为皇室贵族和富豪名人打造各式各样精致奢华的珠宝,每件大师级作品背后都有自己的故事,而且全用人手挑选最精致的稀有宝石精制而成。精湛独特的设计,加上巧妙复杂的超凡工艺,最终打造出与众不同的艺术风格,只有懋婉才能做得到。

太阳之星

太阳之星

黄钻白钻四件套

就像早上冉冉升起的太阳一样,「太阳之星」(Le Soleil) 钻石四件套闪耀着令人着迷的璀璨光芒,使人眼花缭乱。系列采用 18K 白金和黄金手工精制而成,镶嵌着五种令人惊艳的优质闪耀黄钻:项链有 62.34 克拉,手链有 54.79 克拉,两枚耳环分别是 20.72 克拉和 20.10 克拉,以及 60.84 克拉的钻石戒指,再配上不同形状的白钻作点缀,总计 211.03 克拉。

神圣穆索梨形系列

神圣穆索梨形系列

闪钻祖母绿四件套

神圣穆索梨形 (Divine Muzo Pears) 四件套共镶有五颗晶莹剔透的哥伦比亚梨形祖母绿,散发出令人惊艳的翠绿光芒。项链镶嵌着高贵纯净的闪耀白钻,配上一颗饱满的 72.40 克拉祖母绿,绝对气派十足;一双耳环与项链有异曲同工之妙,两颗祖母绿共重 80.55 克拉,悬挂在镶有闪钻的 18K 白金和玫瑰金扣上;还有一条镶有 54.38 克拉祖母绿的钻石手链,以及一枚重 53.11 克拉的祖母绿戒指。这个系列确实是极具尊贵气派的杰出之作。

太阳王子

太阳王子

黄钻白钻系列

这个闪耀璀璨的系列极为罕有,采用优雅而俏皮的交错设计,加上精心挑选不同形状和尺寸的 Simpatico 闪钻,打造出让人焕然一新的清新感觉。配以 18K 白金和黄金手工精制,镶嵌着 580 颗闪闪发光的精美白钻和 15 颗耀眼炫目的优雅黄钻,总计 216.441 克拉。

典雅绿宝

典雅绿宝

闪钻祖母绿系列

碧绿祖母绿的卓越魅力在闪耀辉煌的「典雅绿宝」(Grand Esmeralda) 系列中完美绽放。设计采用世界上最顶级的上等祖母绿,镶嵌在 18K 白金上,再以手工镶上百颗闪钻,把祖母绿的碧绿衬托得完美无瑕,非常适合拥有尊贵气派的客户。

2012 年,美国宝石学院 (GIA) 挑选典雅绿宝系列作为首个官方专题报告的研究对象。报告除了详细介绍当中所用钻石的历史和来源外,也有提及其卓越的美态和稀有性,并指出懋婉典雅绿宝系列在净度和罕见性方面的表现是其它作品无可比拟的。

雪白闪耀

雪白闪耀

钻石手表

雪白闪耀 (Snow White Princess) 钻石手表是阿尔卑斯山脉地区瑞士制表技术的完美结晶,呈现出冬季的瑰丽光芒,绝对是精致细腻、优雅大胆。这款明亮夺目的钻石手表设计简洁冷艳,极度讲求精湛工艺和精巧细节,是懋婉品牌的出色名作。这款设计独特、共重 106.9 克拉的女士手表采用 18K 白金精心打造而成,一层接一层地镶满 223 颗不同大小的无色闪钻,特别引人注目。雪白闪耀钻石手表就像从高山冰川中雕刻出来一样,正等待着一位非常特别而且值得拥有的女士带上。

银河星际

银河星际

闪钻四件套

银河星际 (The Galaxy) 闪钻系列的精髓在于独特的光线扩散效果,镶上经过精心挑选、形状大小各异的 275 克拉完美白钻,就像布满繁星的夜空一样浪漫。系列套件包括以 18K 白金手工制成的项链和同款手链、耳环和戒指,巧妙利用光线的设计方法极具诗意和开创性。经典优雅而且迷人璀璨,银河星际系列能为您打造出美丽神奇的浪漫光环,满足您对银河星系的醉人幻想。

帝王气派

帝王气派

闪钻红宝系列

重拾昔日辉煌奢华的历史,帝王气派 (Imperial Desire) 系列选用各种精致耀目的宝石,让人一尝皇室恋情或贵族浪漫的滋味。红宝石象征永恒存在的激情,总共重达 51.77 克拉,配上数百颗闪耀白钻,打造出极致奢华气派。

醉人蓝调

醉人蓝调

闪钻蓝宝系列

犹如照耀极地夜空的蓝色极光,来自斯里兰卡的蓝宝石散发着令人着迷的醉人色泽,配以纯净明亮的闪耀白钻。总重 64.29 克拉的梨形蓝宝石,精心镶嵌在 18K 白金上,配以 60.42 克拉的圆形、橄榄形和梨形白钻,必定让您成为全场焦点。这个美得令人屏息的系列,重新诠释了大自然最引人入胜的美景,唤起大众欣赏之情,同时散发着宁静优雅的气质。

MASTERPIECES

MASTERPIECES OF A DYNASTY

For over a century, Mouawad has been fashioning spectacular jewelry destined for its exclusive clientele of royalty, the wealthy elite, and celebrities. The creation of each masterpiece tells its own story, all commencing with the hand selection of the most exquisite rare gemstones. From here, the artistic journey begins as masterful design gives way to intricate craftsmanship, culminating in a unique artistic statement that could only bear the name Mouawad.

LE SOLEIL

LE SOLEIL

YELLOW AND WHITE DIAMOND SUITE

Just like the rising morning sun, Le Soleil suite shimmers with a mesmerizing glow, blinding every gaze of admiration that turns to it. Handcrafted in 18-karat white and yellow gold, the suite features five breath-taking fancy intense yellow diamonds: a 62.34-carat diamond in the necklace, a 54.79-carat diamond in the bracelet, two diamonds of 20.72 and 20.10 carat in the earrings, and a 60.84-carat diamond in the ring, embraced by white diamonds of various shapes totaling 211.03 carat.

DIVINE MUZO PEARS

DIAMOND AND EMERALD SUITE

The Divine Muzo Pears suite dazzles the eye with an intense green glow emanating from five breathtaking pear-shaped, Colombian emeralds. The necklace is a poetic contrast between entirely pure white diamonds that circle the neck and a 72.40-carat emerald that reigns supremely as if suspended in air. The earrings pay tribute to the necklace with two emeralds weighing a total of 80.55 carat set in 18-karat white and rose gold clasps and suspended from diamonds. A bracelet with a 54.38-carat emerald at its heart, and a 53.11-carat emerald statement ring complete this masterpiece of unforgettable majesty.

DAUPHINE ENSOLEILLÉE

DAUPHINE ENSOLEILLÉE

YELLOW AND WHITE DIAMOND SUITE

Radiant and exceptionally rare, this shimmering and cheerful master suite evokes springtime chic with its elegant and playful interlaced design and careful selection of simpatico diamond shapes and sizes. Handcrafted in 18-karat white and yellow gold, the suite features 580 blindingly white diamonds and 15 radiant yellow diamonds — totaling 216.441 carat.

GRAND ESMERALDA

DIAMOND AND EMERALD SUITE

The exceptional allure of emeralds is unleashed in magnificent splendor in the Grand Esmeralda suite, where some the finest emeralds in the world come together in a remarkable set crafted in 18-karat white gold. Complementing the ravishing green hues of these impressive emeralds, hundreds of diamonds are hand-set in a design that befits a highly prestigious owner.

In 2012, the Gemological Institute of America chose the Grand Esmeralda suite for its first ever official Monograph Report. The report details the history, origin, and remarkable beauty and rarity of the stones in the suite, stating that Mouawad Grand Esmeralda is a marvel of unenhanced clarity and rarity.

SNOW WHITE PRINCESS

SNOW WHITE PRINCESS

DIAMOND WATCH

Born of the Swiss watchmaking excellence of the snowy central Alps, the Snow White Princess springs forth in winter brilliance, with refined elegance and boldness. This spectacular diamond-studded wristwatch is encased in its icy motif, speaking volumes of the mastery, exquisite attention to detail, and absolute artistry that the Mouawad name exudes. Crafted from 18-karat white gold and meticulously layered with 223 colorless diamonds of varying sizes, this 106.9-carat women’s timepiece beckons the eye with its unique design. The Snow White Princess seems to be carved from its own alpine glacier and is here to grace the wrist of a very special woman who deserves nothing less.

THE GALAXY

DIAMOND SUITE

A unique diffusion of light lies behind the essence of The Galaxy diamond suite. A play of brilliants like a sky full of stars is demonstrated by dazzling 275-carat white diamonds of a variety of meticulously selected shapes and sizes. The set of necklace and matching bracelet, earrings, and ring, handcrafted in 18-karat white gold, brings to life a poetic vision and a pioneering design approach that seek to harness the light. With its classic elegance and enchanting splendor, The Galaxy creates an aura of magic. It is an otherworldly augmentation of the beauty of galaxies and stellar fantasies.

IMPERIAL DESIRE

IMPERIAL DESIRE

DIAMOND AND RUBY SUITE

Recalling the historical intrigue of days gone by, the Imperial Desire suite’s stunning composition of gems renders it befitting of a royal romance or noble love affair. Intense passion is captured for eternity through the symbolic presence of rubies, representing a total of 51.77 carat, while hundreds of white diamonds form a lavish backdrop to this most majestic expression of desire.

BLUE SERENA

BLUE SERENA

DIAMOND AND SAPPHIRE SUITE

Just like a rare blue aurora illuminating the polar skies, the mesmerizing hue of blue sapphires from the heart of Sri Lanka enlivens the purity of white diamonds in the Blue Serena suite. Totaling 64.29 carat, the pear-shaped sapphires are meticulously set in an 18-karat white gold setting amid 60.42 carat of round, marquise, and pear-shaped white diamonds, capturing the gaze of all who cross their path. At once intriguing and breathtaking, this stunning masterpiece repaints one of nature’s most alluring sceneries, arousing feelings of admiration and serenity.